Finance Staff Contacts
In This Section

Name
Location
Email
Phone
ASHWIN MUNI

Accountant, Senior, Financial Operations 

Ashwin.Muni@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0476
BABITA RUMRUP

Accounts Payable Specialist 

Babita.Rumrup@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0386
BHARTI BHATNAGAR

Accounts Payable Specialist

Bharti.Bhatnagar@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0387
CAROL ADAMS

Buyer, Procurement

Carol.Adams@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0465
JASON STEGEMAN

Manager, Financial Operations

Jason.Stegeman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0399
JAYARAMAN SUBRAMANIAM

Financial Systems Administrator

Jayaraman.Subramaniam@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0217
JEFFREY GRILLEY

Accountant, Controller's Office

Jeffery.Grilley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0413
JENNIFER ANDERSON

Business Financial Service, Teen Parent Services

Jennifer.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4752
JIM LISTON

Student Accounting- Lead

Jim.Liston@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0034
JOSHUA KOESTERS

Financial Analyst, Financial Operations

Joshua.Koesters@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0389
KATE MCKAY

Accountant, Senior, Financial Systems 

Kate.McKay@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0476
KENYA HESTER

Senior Buyer, Procurement 

kenya.hester@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.0377
KIMBERLY LIEB

Supervisor, Accountant, Budget Operations

Kimberly.Lieb@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0403
LACIE SHOCKENCY

Information Assistant

Lacie.Schockency@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0048
LAN NGUYEN

Budget/Finance Specialist, Budget Operations

Lan.Nguyen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0414
LINH PHAN

Budget/Finance Specialist, Budget Operations

Linh.Phan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0279
MAI YANG

Budget/Finance Specialist, Budget Operations

Mai-houa.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0170
MAITTA NELSON

Payroll Specialist 

Maitta.Nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0568
MERT WOODARD

Accountant, Senior, Financial Operations

Mert.Woodard@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0126
MICHAEL COWELL

Risk Manager

Michael.Cowell@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5304
MICHAEL OFFSTEIN

Budget/Finance Specialist

Michael.Offstein@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0456
NEVONIA RAINWATER

Manager of Accounting and Vendor Support

Nevonia.Rainwater@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0381
NING THONGCHAI

Financial Reporting Manager

Ning.Thongchai@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0821
SAMANTHA SLYE

Accountant, Senior

Samantha.Slye@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0080
SHANIQUE WILLIAMS

Project Coordinator, Finance

Shanique.Williams@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0113
Page 1 of 2 (33 items)Prev[1]2NextAll